[^Top of page]

Olga  Solomina

Dr. Olga Solomina
Corresponding Member, the Russian Academy of Sciences
Senior Research Scientist, Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences

e-mail: olgasolomina@yandex.ru
homepage: Olga Solomina

More about Olga Solomina
http://paleoglaciology.org/~solomina/

[^Top of page]

Vladimir  Mikhalenko

Dr. Vladimir Mikhalenko

Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences

e-mail: vladimir@mikhalenko.ru
homepage: Vladimir Mikhalenko

More about Vladimir Mikhalenko
http://paleoglaciology.org/ru/~Mikhalenko/

[^Top of page]

Mikhail  Alexandrin

Mikhail Alexandrin
PhD student
Researcher, Instutute of Geography RAS

e-mail: alexandrin@igras.ru
homepage: Mikhail Alexandrin

More about Mikhail Alexandrin

[^Top of page]

Irina  Bushueva

Irina Bushueva
PhD
researcher

e-mail: irinasbushueva@gmail.com
homepage: Irina Bushueva

More about Irina Bushueva

[^Top of page]

Katia  Dolgova

Katia Dolgova
Ph.D.
researcher

e-mail: dolgovakat@gmail.com
homepage: Katia Dolgova

More about Katia Dolgova

[^Top of page]

Mikhail N. Ivanov

Mikhail N. Ivanov
Ph.D.
researcher, Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences

e-mail: misha_scout@mail.ru
homepage: Mikhail N. Ivanov

More about Mikhail N. Ivanov
http://istina.msu.ru/profile/MikhailIvanov/

[^Top of page]

Veronika  Kuznetsova

Veronika Kuznetsova

Institute of Geography RAS

e-mail:
homepage: Veronika Kuznetsova

More about Veronika Kuznetsova

[^Top of page]

Stanislav  Kutuzov

Stanislav Kutuzov
Ph.D.
Scientific Researcher, IG RAS

e-mail: s.kutuzov@gmail.com
homepage: Stanislav Kutuzov

More about Stanislav Kutuzov

[^Top of page]

Ivan  Lavrentiev

Ivan Lavrentiev
Ph.D.
Research Associate, IG RAS

e-mail: ilavrentiev@gmail.com
homepage: Ivan Lavrentiev

More about Ivan Lavrentiev

[^Top of page]

Ludmila  Lazukova

Ludmila Lazukova

engineer-researcher, Instutute of Geography RAS

e-mail: lazukova@yandex.ru
homepage: Ludmila Lazukova

More about Ludmila Lazukova

[^Top of page]

Olga  Maximova

Olga Maximova
Ph.D.

e-mail: olgamasha@yandex.ru
homepage: Olga Maximova

More about Olga Maximova

[^Top of page]

Vladimir  Matskovsky

Vladimir Matskovsky
Ph.D.
Scientific researcher, Institute of Geography, Russian Academy of Sciences

e-mail: matskovsky@gmail.com
homepage: Vladimir Matskovsky

More about Vladimir Matskovsky

[^Top of page]

Polina  Morozova

Polina Morozova
PhD student
Researcher, Instutute of Geography RAS

e-mail: morozova_polina@mail.ru
homepage: Polina Morozova

More about Polina Morozova

[^Top of page]

Irina  Pavlova

Irina Pavlova
Ph.D.
Institute of Geography RAS, Laboratoire de Géographie Physique CNRS

e-mail: irina.pavlova@cnrs-bellevue.fr
homepage: Irina Pavlova

More about Irina Pavlova

[^Top of page]

Polina  Polumieva

Polina Polumieva

Institute of Geography RAS

e-mail:
homepage: Polina Polumieva

More about Polina Polumieva